Our Staff

Prorectorate for Administration (PROAD)

Jair Napoleão Filho
Prorector
+55 (48) 3721-2965
jair.napoleao@ufsc.br

Administrative support (CAA/PROAD)

Daiana Prigol Bonetti
Coordinator
+55 (48) 3721-4242
daiana.bonetti@ufsc.br

Bárbara Beirão Tonolli
Accounting Technician
+55 (48) 3721-6073
barbara.tonolli@ufsc.br

Camila Strelow Muller
Accountant
+55 (48) 3721-4237
camila.muller@ufsc.br

Evelí Esteves
Accounting Technician
+55 (48) 3721-6074
eveli.esteves@ufsc.br

Joel Souza
Building Manager
+55 (48) 3721-4238
joel.souza@ufsc.br

Rodrigo Valverde da Silva
Accountant
+55 (48) 3721-2964
rodrigo.valverde@ufsc.br

Administrative Division  (DA/CAA/PROAD) 

Lorena Minor Belini
Head of Division
+55 (48) 3721-4257
lonera.minor@ufsc.br

Purchasing Department (DCOM/PROAD)

Guilherme Krause Alves
Director
(48) 3721-4956
guilherme.k.alves@ufsc.br

Property Management Department (DGP/PROAD)

Hudson Queiróz
Director
+55 (48) 3721-2150
hudson.queiroz.h.q@ufsc.br

Bids Department (DPL/PROAD)

Ricardo da Silveira Porto
Director
+55 (48) 3721-4429
ricardo.porto@ufsc.br

Projects, Contracts and Agreements Department (DCP/PROAD)

Ulysses Irai Zílio
Director
+55 (48) 3721-4234
ulisses.zilio@ufsc.br

University Printing House (IU/PROAD)

Paulo Márcio Ávila
Director
+55 (48) 3721-9638
paulo.marcio@ufsc.br

Central Archive (CARC/PROAD)

Ezmir Dippe Elias
Coordinator
+55 (48) 3721-9676
ezmir.elias@ufsc.br

Central Animal Facility (BIC/PROAD)

Joanésia Maria Junkes Rothstein
Coordinator
+55 (48) 3721-2319
joanesia.junkes@ufsc.br